% I’m Wearing a Onesie

This post stands as the second budget breakdown outfit and in addition, my first time in a onesie. I will admit that I cheated a bit since I’m wearing a crop top over top…but you see that pattern don’t you? If I wore it as is (with the flared floor length legs as well), it’d be a tribal explosion that would hurt the eyes of innocent bystanders. Besides the trendy onesie, I have an out-of-season turtle neck and winter scarf. I’ll probably die of heat stroke but I just can’t convince myself to lock up my winter-wear for the summer. I sacrifice my happiness for the comfort of my knits and layers.DSC00860Overalls: $10

Crop Turtleneck: $5

Loafers: $20

Scarf: $0- Stolen from my sister..

The real problem of this outfit presents itself when nature calls….

This entry was posted in Outfit and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment