^Here Comes Another Regular

So, I got this denim button down quite some time ago, but I’m still obsessed. I won’t say too much in this post, but this just proves that some of the best money you can spend, can be spent at thrift stores. Best $1.50 investment I’ve made.

DSC00876

This entry was posted in Vintage Finds and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ^Here Comes Another Regular

  1. {theEye} says:

    You’re so cute! I love your blog. I just stumbled onto it today, and love your outfits and what you’re trying to say: Cheap is Chic! You look great, and keep up the good work. Maybe one day we can work together.

    Talk soon!

    {theEye}
    http://theeyeoffaith.com
    +

    • cashmink says:

      Well I guess I owe fate a favor for getting me another follower. Love your blog as well and have found myself a new obsession within it.

      Thanks for stumbling by,
      Jasmine

Leave a comment