@ Another 90’s Find

Often times when I’m bored…and have just been paid, I hit up my favorite fashion haunts. I have truly become a regular at some of these joints and soon they’ll be offering me a coffee upon entry. Among them is the nearby Good-Will. Too be completely honest, I haven’t been having the best of luck in the clothing department, and I remain spiteful that they don’t have a clearance section like the one back home. Because things can always be cheaper. Anyway this negative pattern has seemed to stop, as I found myself purchasing two things just this last Saturday. One being this delightful 90’s black number. I ended up wearing this outfit to work and everyone kept commenting how fancy I looked. Unfortunately they also kept inquiring about the date I “must be” going on. There was no date.

Black dress

And now the best part:

Shoes: $16

Necklace (worn looped around twice): $12

Tights (from a three pack): $2

AND…

The Stellar Dress: $5

BOOM

This entry was posted in Outfit and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment